Board Of Directors

Board of Directors

Position
Name
E-Mail
PresidentJenn Lawrence jennifer.lawrence606@yahoo.com
Vice PresidentBrianna Billingtonbrianna1208@hotmail.com
SecretaryLisa Kreillkreil@ycp.edu
TreasurerMegan Herbertmgorhan229@yahoo.com
MembershipKim Hallhallkim22@gmail.com
Ways & Means Co ChairLauren Workmanlauren.workman27@gmail.com
Ways & Means Co ChairWendy Ploughmanwendyploughman@gmail.com
Equipment & SuppliesMegan Varvarismegan.varvaris@gmail.com
HealthMegan Placekmegan.placek@gmail.com
HospitalityAndrea Shararandreaeader@Yahoo.com
Community & Public RelationsRebecca Malendarmalenda1@gmail.com
Web AdvisorWendy Ploughmanwendyploughman@gmail.com
Director of Education/Pre-K TeacherMichelle Batchelderbatcheldermichelle@yahoo.com
Pre-K AideKim Gemmilljmgemmill@verizon.net
Pre-K TeacherKelly Steierkellysteier5@gmail.com
Pre-K AideSuzie Hintonshinton@zoominternet.net
Curriculum Coordinator/
3 Yr Old Teacher
Coleen MorganSEYCo3s@comcast.net
3 Yr Old AideMeghan Webbmeghanwebb77@yahoo.com
2 Yr Old Group SupervisorShone Bushashonebusha54321@gmail.com
2 Yr Old AideAmanda Stough
amandastough@gmail.com