Board Of Directors

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Position
Name
E-Mail
Director of EducationJenne Higginsjshiggins1127@gmail.com
PresidentBrianna Billingtonbrianna1208@hotmail.com

Vice PresidentTori Schradervlcanneti@yahoo.com
SecretaryAmy Dellamozuch@gmail.com
TreasurerMegan Herbertmgorhan229@yahoo.com
Advisor
Ways & Means
(Mandatory)
Shelley Chenowethslchenoweth@gmail.com
Ways & Means
(non-Mandatory)
Cheryl McCarterclamar1029@gmail.com
Equipment & SuppliesAshley Herbertashleykopp5@yahoo.com
HospitalityJody Edwardsjodyedwards28@gmail.com
Community & Public Relations
Web AdvisorLauren WorkmanLauren.workman27@gmail.com
Pre-K Teacher
(Class D)
Michelle Batchelderbatcheldermichelle@yahoo.com
Pre-K Aide
(Class D)
Kim Gemmilljmgemmill@verizon.net
Pre-K Teacher
(Class E)
Haley Newlinhaleynewlin101@aol.com
Pre-K Aide
(Class E)
Suzie Hintonshinton@zoominternet.net
3 Yr Old Teacher
(Class A&B)
Coleen MorganSEYCo3s@comcast.net
3 Yr Old Aide
(Class A&B)
Meghan Webbmeghanwebb77@yahoo.com
2 Yr Old Group Supervisor
(Class T1, T2 & T3)
Shone Bushashonebusha54321@gmail.com
2 Yr Old Aide
(Class T1, T2 & T3)
Megan Varvarismegan.varvaris@gmail.com